Log in

Free Summer Cooking Class from Table for Two

12 Jul 2021 7:43 PM | Anonymous

Learn to make Anmitsu! This refreshing summertime Japanese-style parfait is colorful and healthy filled with fruit, mochi, sweet azuki beans, and a dollop of ice cream.

Thursday, July 29, 5:00 PM CST / 6:00 PM EST / 3:00 PM PST

Wa-Shokuiku -Learn. Cook. Eat Japanese invites you to join for a free virtual Japanese event to create this favorite Japanese summer dessert. You can cook along or just watch! All participants will receive the ingredient and equipment list in the zoom registration confirmation. Kids & adults of all ages are welcome, it’s a great family activity!

Register here and make sure to follow their Instagram @tablefor2_usa for a preview video of the desert! 


CONTACT US

Tel: +1 (205) 703-0960

2081 Columbiana Rd #10

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

executivedirector@jasaweb.org


Copyright (c) 2019 Japan-America Society of Alabama


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software