Log in

International Business Development Websites Webinar

  • 16 Apr 2020
  • 2:00 PM
  • Webinar

sbdc-1
Survive & Thrive: ONLINE Business DEvelopment Websites

Thursday April 16th 2020
USA 3:00 PM (EDT), 2:00 PM (CDT), 1:00 PM (MDT), 12:00 PM (PDT)

Online business development websites are more important than ever in an age of social distancing, especially for companies with international ambitions.

COVID-19 is impacting businesses everywhere - supply chains, international travel, conferences, trade shows…. Your online presence plays a vital role to make sure your business keeps up and running.

Join us as we explore how online business development websites can help mitigate the effects of COVID-19.

Localized websites to reach global markets
Helping international distributors and suppliers via your website
Trade shows and social distance? Online alternatives
Identifying new international sources and partners
Is ecommerce now a must-have?
SBDC... a helping hand
....and more!

Using case studies and practical examples, we share our experiences of how companies use localized websites and international online marketing to grow their exports, sales, brands and businesses globally.

Polls and surveys: 
Attendee participation and feedback

Takeaways: 
The presentation, polls, survey and lots more to grow your exports and business internationally

Twitter hashtag:
#IBTWebinar


CONTACT US

Tel: +1 (205) 703-0960

2081 Columbiana Rd #10

Vestavia Hills, AL 35216

executivedirector@jasaweb.org


Copyright (c) 2019 Japan-America Society of Alabama


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software